Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals in Casper

Driver's age: 26-65
Wed 7/24
Wed 7/31
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Casper

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pickup Truck

Reviews for Avis in Casper

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating5.6 FairBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.8
Overall
5.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.5
Value for money
5.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed Jun 24 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Provide directions to the Drop off location when the vehicle is originally picked up.Reviewed Nov 19 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Yes good and friendly staffCons:I left my eyeglasses in car at time of turn in. I had a horrible experience trying to get a phone call in before closing time. Kept getting bounced to the national Avis phone service and wasted time. I wanted simply to talk to desk clerk before she was done work and have her check. No go.Reviewed Sep 14 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed Aug 20 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
Car was to small and was dirtyPros:Checkin and dropoffCons:We had 7 people including 2 with handicaps. The Tahoe was not big enough for all passengers plus two mobility scooters. This made the 4 day’s we had the car very miserable. And the rental agency was too far away to take the car back.Reviewed Jul 21 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was ready for us Casper and check in at Denver was extremely fast.Reviewed Jun 19 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:The hosts were friendly and helpful.Cons:I was not found in the system at first, even with my confirmation number, but the owner continued to look for my reservation which she eventually found. I was going to be charged $170.00 instead of the $106.00 quoted price. The owner and I agreed on a charge of $117.00.Reviewed Mar 18 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed Jan 20 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed Dec 13 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great carCons:nothingReviewed Aug 14 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Easy check-in and return processCons:The first car they gave us had a low tire warning light on. It turned out there was a nail in the right front tire. With the warning light on, it seems like they should have caught the problem before sending a customer out in the car.Reviewed Aug 12 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Quoted $38/day in Casper and $672 for two day trip to Spokane. What is the sense in this?Reviewed Jul 28 2017
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Casper scored

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Casper?

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Monday07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday07:30 - 17:00
Thursday07:30 - 17:00
Friday07:30 - 17:00
Saturday07:30 - 17:00
Sunday07:30 - 17:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Good to know

Most popular location

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Casper

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Casper are around 34% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Casper

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Casper?

    Intermediate (Toyota RAV4 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Casper.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Casper?

    Avis has 1 rental location in Casper. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Natrona County airport (CPR)?

    No (According to our data)

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Natrona County airport (CPR)?

    Yes